Manager-class

MUNICH CHAIR

In this chair people of any height and body constitution will settle at ease. The MUNICH chair is attractive to the clients by its stylish simple clean design. It becomes an essential accessory of the working place after starting using it. The chair is manufactured using ELAST technology.

Read MoreBuy

VIRGINIA CHAIR

This chair was designed especially for a one corporate client. But very soon the VIRGINIA chair was included in our conventional range of products. It unhesitatingly stands as an interesting and secure chair for the general market. The chair is manufactured using ELAST technology.

Read MoreBuy

ATLANT CHAIR

Classics in furniture. Traditional design was once elaborated by Italian manufactures. ATLANT chair is represented almost in each furniture store and could be seen in many offices. Comfortable and low-cost solution for a reputable company. The chair is manufactured using ELAST technology.

Read MoreBuy

PROVENCE CHAIR

New insight into traditional design of executive office chairs. The Provence chair is distinguished by additional inserting that forms its unique distinctiveness. This chair is a nice and secure piece of work. The chair is manufactured using ELAST technology.

Read MoreBuy

SEVILLE CHAIR

Main outstanding features of the Seville chair are its ergonomic elements: headrest, lateral and lumbar support. It is actually very convenient to work in this chair manufactured using ELAST technology.

Read MoreBuy

RICHARD CHAIR

The RICHARD chair is distinguished at once thanks to the usage of luxury design elements. It provides great comfort and features excellent usability while settling in it. The chair is manufactured using ELAST technology.

Read MoreBuy

ORION CHAIR

Traditional office chair that proved its right to exist with more than twenty years of manufacturing and retail history. The ORION chair belongs to the must-have products for every furniture store. The chair is manufactured using ELAST technology.

Read MoreBuy

ALBERTO CHAIR

It is modern stylish chair. Overall dimensions of its back and seat are visually quite moderate, but they conceal actually very convenient, cosy and secure chair. The ALBERTO chair is among the top-sellers. The clients are usually attracted by its perfect match of quality and price. The chair is manufactured using ELAST technology.

Read MoreBuy

Manager-класс

КРЕСЛО РИО

Кресло РИО является самой удачной новинкой 2016 года. Залогом успеха стал интересный и эргономичный дизайн, разработанный специалистами нашей фабрики.

Смотреть далееКупить

Кресло МЮНХЕН

Кресло, в котором будет одинаково удобно и комфортно людям разной комплекции. Кресло МЮНХЕН привлекает покупателей стильным лаконичным дизайном. А при использовании быстро становится незаменимым аксессуаром любимого рабочего места. Произведено с технологией ELAST.

Смотреть далееКупить

Кресло ВИРДЖИНИЯ

Кресло, дизайн которого появился благодаря желанию корпоративного клиента. Но очень скоро кресло ВИРДЖИНИЯ стало единицей нашего предложения. И уверенно занимает позицию интересного и надежного кресла для широкого круга потребителей. Произведено с технологией ELAST.

Смотреть далееКупить

Кресло АТЛАНТ

Мебельная классика. Классический дизайн, разработанный когда-то итальянскими производителями. Кресло АТЛАНТ представлено практически в каждом мебельном салоне и в очень многих офисах. Удобное и недорогое решение для солидного офиса. Произведено с технологией ELAST.

Смотреть далееКупить

Кресло ПРОВАНС

Новый взгляд на классический дизайн кресел руководителя. Кресло ПРОВАНС выделяется дополнительными прошивками, благодаря которым оно приобретает выраженную индивидуальность. Хорошее и надежное кресло. Произведено с технологией ELAST.

Смотреть далееКупить

Кресло СЕВИЛЬЯ

Эргономические элементы — подголовник, боковые и поясничные поддержки — главная отличительная особенность кресла СЕВИЛЬЯ. В этом кресле, произведенном с уникальной технологией ELAST, по-настоящему удобно работать.

Смотреть далееКупить

Кресло РИЧАРД

Кресло РИЧАРД сразу выделяется благодаря использованию элементов дорогого дизайна. А при использовании предоставляет настоящий комфорт и прекрасную эргономику. Произведено с технологией ELAST.

Смотреть далееКупить

Кресло ОРИОН

Классическое офисное кресло, доказавшее право на существование более чем двадцатилетней историей производства и продаж. Кресло ОРИОН принадлежит к изделиям, которые должен иметь на выставке каждый уважающий себя мебельный салон. Произведено с технологией ELAST.

Смотреть далееКупить

Кресло АЛЬБЕРТО

Современное стильное кресло. Небольшие габаритные размеры спинки и сидения никак не влияют на комфорт в использовании — кресло действительно удобное и надежное. Кресло АЛЬБЕРТО входит в число наиболее продаваемых. Покупателей привлекает прекрасное соотношение качества изделия и стоимости. Произведено с технологией ELAST.

Смотреть далееКупить