VENICE CHAIR

VENICE CHAIR

VENICE  chair is a great example of eye-catching, stunning and stylish chair. This chair was elaborated by designers of the RICHMAN factory on the basis of the best European models.

VENICE  chair is manufactured in two modifications: chrome and extra (wood). The most popular modifications are plastic and chrome. For upholstery material we offer: luxury genuine leather, leather substitute in Titan/Madras and Fly/Naples series. According to the sales results Titan and Fly series are the most efficient. In the given chair any of the following mechanisms can be used: M1 (tilt, i.e. could be fixed only in upper position), M2 (anyfix, i.e. fixation in any position) or M3 (multiblock, i.e. knee-tilt mechanism).


  • Chrome modification
  • Extra modification
  • Order and shipment

Chrome modification is unquestionably the most outstanding and prestigious one. Chrome plated metal and soft cushions on armrests give a client feeling of high-quality luxurious purchase. Such chairs are aimed at highlighting high status of an office or home-based office.


1-0181-0171-016

Extra modification (wood) is usually chosen to complement existing interior or office furniture. Besides, if you are in search of an unusual chair that would highlight your working place or home-based office, this variant also answers your purposes.

02.09-030 02.09-028 02.09-029

VENICE   chair is mostly ordered with matrix upholstery that we always have in stock:

Skaden leather substitute series: black, brown (mottled) and beige

Fly/Naples series: black, beige

Titan/Madras series: black, snuff-coloured, DK brown, tawny, chestnut

Term of production and delivery for a chair with matrix upholstery starts from 3 business days. Term of production and delivery for a chair with non-matrix upholstery starts from 7 business days. Delivery is done by means of point to point lift or by courier service.

Кресло ВЕНЕЦИЯ

Кресло ВЕНЕЦИЯ

Кресло ВЕНЕЦИЯ — отличный пример яркого, красивого и стильного кресла. Дизайн кресла был разработан конструкторами фабрики мебели RICHMAN на основе лучших европейских образцов.

Кресло ВЕНЕЦИЯ производится в двух модификациях: хром и экстра (дерево). В качестве обивки может использоваться: натуральная кожа-люкс, кожзаменители серий Титан/Мадрас, Флай/Неаполь. Наиболее оптимальными по итогам продаж являются серии Титан и Флай. В данном кресле может использоваться любой из механизмов М1 (tilt, фиксация только в верхнем положении), М2 (anyfix, фиксация в любом положении), М3 (multiblok, коленный механизм).


  • Комплект Хром
  • Комплект Экстра
  • Заказ и доставка

Вариант комплектации Хром является безусловно самым ярким и престижным. Хромированный металл, мягкие накладки на подлокотниках создают ожидаемый покупателем вкус дорогой хорошей покупки. Такие кресла призваны подчеркнуть высокий уровень офиса или домашнего кабинета.


1-0181-0171-016

02.09-030 02.09-028 02.09-029

Кресло ВЕНЕЦИЯ чаще всего заказывают в матричных обивках, постоянно поддерживаемых в наличие на складе:

  • Серия кожзам Скаден: черный, коричневый (пятнистый), бежевый
  • Серия Флай/Неаполь: черный, бежевый
  • Серия Титан/Мадрас: черный, табак, ДК браун, коньяк, каштан

Срок производства и доставки кресла в матричных обивках — от 3 рабочих дней. Срок производства и доставки кресла в нематричных обивках — от 7 рабочих дней. Доставка осуществляется рейсовыми автомашинами или курьерской почтой.