MASTER CHAIR

MASTER Chair

Fabulous generously sized chair for senior executives. MASTER chair is designed with due regard to the different body constitution and height of prospective users. Wide and extensive seat cushion guarantees permanent comfort.

The MASTER chair is available in two modifications: plastic and extra (wood). The most popular modification are plastic. For upholstery material we offer: luxury genuine leather, leather substitute in Titan/Madras and Fly/Naples series. According to the sales results Titan and Fly series are the most efficient. In the given chair any of the following mechanisms can be used: M1 (tilt, i.e. could be fixed only in upper position), M2 (anyfix, i.e. fixation in any position) or M3 (multiblock, i.e. knee-tilt mechanism).

  • Plastic modification
  • Extra modification
  • Order and shipment

Plastic modification is the most money-saving and at the same time the most in-demand modification. Utility armrests and central cross do not belittle a comfort level when using such a chair.

10.25_00710.25_00810.25_009

Extra modification (wood) is usually chosen to complement existing interior or office furniture. Besides, if you are in search of an unusual chair that would highlight your working place or home-based office, this variant also answers your purposes.

2-016 2-017 2-018

MASTER chair is mostly ordered with matrix upholstery that we always have in stock:

Skaden leather substitute series: black, brown (mottled) and beige

Fly/Naples series: black, beige

Titan/Madras series: black, snuff-coloured, DK brown, tawny, chestnut

Term of production and delivery for a chair with matrix upholstery starts from 3 business days. Term of production and delivery for a chair with non-matrix upholstery starts from 7 business days. Delivery is done by means of point to point lift or by courier service.

Кресло МАГИСТР

Кресло МАГИСТР

Великолепное большое кресло для руководителей высшего звена. Кресло МАГИСТР разработано с учетом использования людьми различной комплекции и роста. Широкая и глубокая посадка обеспечивает постоянный комфорт.

Кресло МАГИСТР производится в двух модификациях: пластик и экстра (дерево). Наиболее востребованной модификацией является пластик. В качестве обивки может использоваться: натуральная кожа-люкс, кожзаменители серий Титан/Мадрас, Флай/Неаполь. Наиболее оптимальными по итогам продаж являются серии Титан и Флай. В данном кресле может использоваться любой из механизмов М1 (tilt, фиксация только в верхнем положении), М2 (anyfix, фиксация в любом положении), М3 (multiblok, коленный механизм).

  • Комплект Пластик
  • Комплект Экстра
  • Заказ и доставка

Вариант комплектации Пластик является наиболее экономным и в тоже время наиболее востребованным вариантом. Практичные пластиковые подлокотники и крестовина не уменьшают уровень комфорта при использовании данного кресла.

10.25_00710.25_00810.25_009

Вариант комплектации Экстра (дерево) выбирают для дополнения имеющегося интерьера и офисной мебели. Также он подойдет для тех, кто стремится выбрать нетиповое кресло и таким образом выделить свое рабочее место или домашний кабинет.

2-016 2-017 2-018

Кресло МАГИСТР чаще всего заказывают в матричных обивках, постоянно поддерживаемых в наличие на складе:

  • Серия кожзам Скаден: черный, коричневый (пятнистый), бежевый
  • Серия Флай/Неаполь: черный, бежевый
  • Серия Титан/Мадрас: черный, табак, ДК браун, коньяк, каштан

Срок производства и доставки кресла в матричных обивках — от 3 рабочих дней. Срок производства и доставки кресла в нематричных обивках — от 7 рабочих дней. Доставка осуществляется рейсовыми автомашинами или курьерской почтой.