RICHARD CHAIR

RICHARD Chair

The RICHARD chair is distinguished at once thanks to the usage of luxury design elements. It provides great comfort and features excellent usability while settling in it. The chair is manufactured using ELAST technology.

The chair RICHARD is available in three modifications: plastic, chrome and extra (wood). The most popular modifications are plastic and chrome. For upholstery material we offer: luxury genuine leather, leather substitute in Titan/Madras and Fly/Naples series. According to the sales results Titan and Fly series are the most efficient. In the given chair any of the following mechanisms can be used: M1 (tilt, i.e. could be fixed only in upper position), M2 (anyfix, i.e. fixation in any position) or M3 (multiblock, i.e. knee-tilt mechanism).


  • Chrome modification
  • Plastic modification
  • Extra modification
  • Order and shipment

Chrome modification is unquestionably the most outstanding and prestigious one. Chrome plated metal and soft cushions on armrests give a client feeling of high-quality luxurious purchase. Such chairs are aimed at highlighting high status of an office or home-based office.

Ричард Хром(Титан Черный) (1) Ричард Хром(Титан Черный) 

Plastic modification is the most money-saving and at the same time the most in-demand modification. Utility armrests and central cross do not belittle a comfort level when using such a chair.

Ричард Пластик (1) Ричард Пластик (2) Ричард Пластик

Extra modification (wood) is usually chosen to complement existing interior or office furniture. Besides, if you are in search of an unusual chair that would highlight your working place or home-based office, this variant also answers your purposes.

Ричард Вуд (1) Ричард Вуд (2) Ричард Вуд

 

 

RICHARD chair is mostly ordered with matrix upholstery that we always have in stock:

Skaden leather substitute series: black, brown (mottled) and beige

Fly/Naples series: black, beige

Titan/Madras series: black, snuff-coloured, DK brown, tawny, chestnut

Term of production and delivery for a chair with matrix upholstery starts from 3 business days. Term of production and delivery for a chair with non-matrix upholstery starts from 7 business days. Delivery is done by means of point to point lift or by courier service.

Кресло РИЧАРД

Кресло РИЧАРД

Кресло РИЧАРД сразу выделяется благодаря использованию элементов дорогого дизайна. А при использовании предоставляет настоящий комфорт и прекрасную эргономику. Произведено с технологией ELAST.

Кресло РИЧАРД производится в трех модификациях: пластик, хром и экстра (дерево). Наиболее востребованными модификациями являются пластик и хром. В качестве обивки может использоваться: натуральная кожа-люкс, кожзаменители серий Титан/Мадрас, Флай/Неаполь. Наиболее оптимальными по итогам продаж являются серии Титан и Флай. В данном кресле может использоваться любой из механизмов М1 (tilt, фиксация только в верхнем положении), М2 (anyfix, фиксация в любом положении), М3 (multiblok, коленный механизм).


  • Комплект Хром
  • Комплект Пластик
  • Комплект Экстра
  • Заказ и доставка

Вариант комплектации Хром является безусловно самым ярким и престижным. Хромированный металл, мягкие накладки на подлокотниках создают ожидаемый покупателем вкус дорогой хорошей покупки. Такие кресла призваны подчеркнуть высокий уровень офиса или домашнего кабинета.

Ричард Хром(Титан Черный) (1) Ричард Хром(Титан Черный) 

Вариант комплектации Пластик является наиболее экономным и в тоже время наиболее востребованным вариантом. Практичные пластиковые подлокотники и крестовина не уменьшают уровень комфорта при использовании данного кресла.

Ричард Пластик (1) Ричард Пластик (2) Ричард Пластик

Вариант комплектации Экстра (дерево) выбирают для дополнения имеющегося интерьера и офисной мебели. Также он подойдет для тех, кто стремится выбрать нетиповое кресло и таким образом выделить свое рабочее место или домашний кабинет.

Ричард Вуд (1) Ричард Вуд (2) Ричард Вуд

 

 

Кресло РИЧАРД чаще всего заказывают в матричных обивках, постоянно поддерживаемых в наличие на складе:

  • Серия кожзам Скаден: черный, коричневый (пятнистый), бежевый
  • Серия Флай/Неаполь: черный, бежевый
  • Серия Титан/Мадрас: черный, табак, ДК браун, коньяк, каштан

Срок производства и доставки кресла в матричных обивках — от 3 рабочих дней. Срок производства и доставки кресла в нематричных обивках — от 7 рабочих дней. Доставка осуществляется рейсовыми автомашинами или курьерской почтой.