Quality and comfort
Quality and comfort
Quality and comfort
Quality and comfort

Production

С Since 2013 our Company has made its dynamic development path from an idea and customized single piece production to the fully functional production line. We have a lot of to be proud of.

Product range

Our product family provides a wide choice to furnish offices, including home-based offices, and classrooms.

Partnership

We welcome new Partners and we are thankful to our actual Partners. For our part, we aim for representing the best Partners on the Standard of Service market.

 


Partnership

RICHMAN furniture factory is constantly working on enhancing cooperation with actual Partners, as well as on search of new Partners committed to long-term partnership with reliable suppliers. For our part, we are happy to offer some of the best products range and prices on the Standard of Service market.

  • Range of Products
  • Prices
  • Quality
  • Terms
  • Support

Assortment of the Richman factory is composed of  sofas and chairs for cafes, bars and restaurants, office sofas, executive office armchairs, beds. Moreover, more than 70% of the product line is our in-house novel developments that have no complete equals on the Ukrainian market.

Our ELAST original innovative technology being embodied since March, 2015 is especially valuable by our Partners. Thanks to this technology our chairs have become by times more comfortable, plushier and cosier than available equals of the other manufacturers.

We are constantly working  on our product-line expansion.

The RICHMAN factory definitely provides its Partners with the best price terms. It allows to build up long lasting mutually beneficial relationship with furniture distributors of different level and focus on the basis of true Partnership.

Our prices are of special interest when paired with high production quality and short production-and-delivery time of your orders.

We provide special terms for showcases of our products. Besides, working with our company you have access to easy and clear discount system that provides our Partners with additional profit opportunities.

We are happy to inform you that we have succeeded in reducing quality notes to the level of less than 1% of volume of production by virtue of constant focusing on quality throughout all phases of production process.

All products of the RICHMAN factory are furnished with factory warranty not less than 12 months from the date of sale.

In case of damage complaints we first and foremost deal with reclamation request through substitution of the constituent parts by means of expedited courier service. Only after fulfillment of such substitution we analyze causes of reclamation occurrence and develop mitigation measures to prevent such problems at any time thereafter.

We are aiming at preparing custom offers as to the start of our Partnership for each Partner. Such offer includes special prices and payment terms, assignment of the account manager, personnel training, constant control of each order completion, quick response to arising issues and participation in problem solving.

All of this makes it possible to get big trade turnover as early as you start working with us and elaborating long-range plans for further partnership.

We place special emphasize on understanding of intricacies of handling with different sales channels. You will love working with us: it is profitable and convenient! Join us!

We are sure that partnership without mutual support is ineffective and unprofitable. Therefore, for our part we are ready to display maximal flexibility discussing all issues regarding our mutual work.

This includes all financial, technical, accounting, logistical, advisory, informative, and marketing issues that may arise.

We can not only sell on behalf of you, but all other problems and issues are just technical details to be discussed and jointly agreed!

КОМФОРТНО
ЭКСКЛЮЗИВНО
СТИЛЬНО
ПРЕСТИЖНО

Производство

С 2013 года наша компания прошла динамичный путь развития от идеи и штучного производства под заказ до нескольких полноценных производств. Нам есть чем гордиться и что предложить.

Продукция

Мы предлагаем к поставке: кровати на металлическом каркасе, спортивные кресла, офисные кресла и диваны, мебель для КафеБаровРесторанов, брендированные изделия.

Сотрудничество

Мы рады новым Партнерам и благодарны существующим. Главная наша идея — по-настоящему взаимовыгодное долгосрочное Сотрудничество. И для этого мы хотим стать Вашим любимым поставщиком.


Сотрудничество

Фабрика мебели RICHMAN — поставщик, который внимательно относится к пожеланиям своих Партнеров. И при этом работает на базе одних из лучших на рынке Украины Стандартов Сервиса, определяющих коммуникации с клиентом, сроки производства, качество производимой продукции, гарантийное обслуживание.

  • Ассортимент
  • Цены
  • Качество
  • Условия
  • Поддержка

Основу ассортимента фабрики мебели RICHMAN составляют игровые и офисные кресла и диваны. При этом не менее 70% модельного ряда — наши собственные разработки, не имеющие прямых аналогов на украинском рынке.

Прекрасное развитие получило направление кроватей-подиумов с мягкими изголовьями и металлическим каркасом, а также сопутствующей им продукции: тумбы, софы, пуфы.

Также в нашем товарном предложении: барные стулья и стеклянные столы, диваны и табуреты для КАфеБАровРЕсторанов, широкий выбор мебели из ДСП. И мы постоянно работаем над расширением ассортимента.

Фабрика мебели RICHMAN предоставляет свои Партнерам действительно лучшие ценовые условия. Это позволяет выстраивать долгосрочные взаимовыгодные Партнерские отношения с мебельными дистрибьюторами различных уровней и направленности.

Особый интерес наши цены приобретают в сочетании с высоким качеством продукции и оперативными сроками производства и доставки Ваших заказов.

Предусмотрены специальные условия для формирования выставок нашей продукции. Действует простая и понятная система скидок, предоставляющая Партнерам дополнительные возможности получения дохода при сотрудничестве с нашей компанией.

Нам приятно информировать Вас о том, что благодаря постоянному вниманию к качеству на всех этапах производственного процесса мы сумели свести замечания по качеству на уровень менее 1% от объема выпущенной продукции.

На всю продукцию производства фабрики мебели RICHMAN предоставляется заводская гарантия от 12 месяцев от даты продажи.

При рекламационных обращениях по нашей продукции мы в первую очередь решаем рекламацию путем замены комплектующих через срочную курьерскую почту. И только потом анализируем причины возникновения рекламации и прорабатываем мероприятия по недопущению подобного в дальнейшем.

Для каждого Партнера мы стремимся предоставить индивидуальное предложение по началу сотрудничества, включающее в себя специальные цены и условия оплаты, назначение персонального менеджера, обучение персонала, постоянный контроль прохождения каждого заказа, оперативное участие в разрешении возникающих проблем и вопросов.

Все это делает возможным выход на значимые цифры оборота уже в первый период после начала работы и проработку перспективных планов на дальнейшее сотрудничество.

Особый акцент мы делаем на понимание нюансов в работе с различными каналами продаж. С нами сотрудничать выгодно и приятно. Присоединяйтесь!

Мы уверены в том, что сотрудничество без взаимной поддержки — не эффективно и не выгодно. Поэтому со своей стороны мы готовы проявить максимальную гибкость при обсуждении всех вопросов, касающихся нашей с Вами работы.

Это касается всех финансовых, технических, бухгалтерских, логистических, консультационных, рекомендательных, маркетинговых вопросов, которые могут возникнуть.

Мы не сможем продавать вместо Вас, а все остальные возникающие проблемы и вопросы — всего лишь технические моменты, которые мы обсудим и совместно решим!